Officers & Board Page Title



The most recent elections for the Board of Directors have been held. at the 2018 Annual Meeting. Nominations were made for The Board of Directors, and were elected by acclamation. Officers were elected from the Board Of Directors.

The current Officers and Board of Directors are:

Doug Donaldson
Email Doug
Bob Kravecs
Email Bob
Don Burr
Email Don
Ron Niederwerfer
Email Ron
Board Of Directors
Jeff Davis Ed Dimock Curtis Halla Jim Henderson Jr
Chris Heacox Michael Joyce Shelley Katz Cal Lord
Earl Ott Bill Ruggles Al Smith  

Email Webmaster
This site is maintained by Iota Rho of Theta
Click on our mail icon to contact the webmaster
2002 Theta Elders Association, Incorporated
last updated Monday, October 01, 2018